Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #22

on February 9, 2016

K
1) Type to Learn Jr.- 10 minutes
2) Internet- Teach/Review Leo the Lobster Review Alphabet Goop, ABC Order , ABC WatermelonValentine’s Games
3) Tux Paint-Show how to get new papers
I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

1st Grade
 1) Type to Learn Jr.-10 minutes
2) Type Valentine Words-Assess
3) Free time on Valentine’s Games
I can use my reading skills to type Valentine words onto my Microsoft Word screen.

2nd Grade

1) Type to Learn 3- 10 minutes
2) Type a Valentine using Valentine Words
3) Free time on Valentine’s Games
I can change the style of my words and add a picture to my Word document.

3rd Grade
1) Type to Learn 4-20 minutes
2)Free time on Valentine’s Games

4th  grade
1) Type to Learn 4-15 minutes
2) Pre-test on the Internet and Google Maps
3) Free time on Valentine’s Games
I can use Microsoft Word to make an outline and change the bullets.

5th grade

  • Type to Learn 4
  • Add to Collaborative Story on Edmodo
  • Finish Excel CheckPoint
    Free time on Valentine’s Games
    I can use Google Documents.
    I can type words correctly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar