Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #20

on January 24, 2017

K

  • Router’s Birthday Surprise Video-1/2 of it
  • Internet Games: Alphabet Goup, ABC Order, or RAZ Kids
    I can be safe on the Internet.

 1st
1) Router’s Birthday Surprise Video
2) Type to Learn Jr.
I can be safe on the Internet.

2nd Grade

  • Faux Paux Video and Internet Safety Presentation (Netsmartz)
  • Type to Learn 3
    I can be safe on the Internet.
    I can type correctly.

3rd

  • Internet Safety Presentation (Netsmartz)
  • Finish Outline
    Type to Learn 4

I can be safe on the Internet.
I can type correctly.
I can change bullets and type an Outline

4th

  • Internet Safety (Netsmartz)
  • Finish Outline
  • Type to Learn 4
    I can be safe on the Internet.
    I can change bullets and type an Outline

5th grade

            1) Internet Safety Presentation (Netsmartz)
2) Excel-Review Sorting etc. Next week is CHECKPOINT.
I can understand how to be safe on the Internet.
I have a basic understanding of Microsoft Excel and can make a spreadsheet, find the sum, average and I am able to sort the data.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar