Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #22

on February 7, 2017

K
1) Type to Learn Jr.- 10 minutes
2) InternetTeach/Review Leo the Lobster and  Valentine’s Games
3) Tux Paint-Show how to get new piece of paper

I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.
          I can be safe on the Internet.

1st Grade
1) Checkpoint on Internet Safety/Pretest Taking Care of the Computer
2) RAZ kids
3) Type Valentine Words-Assess
I can use my reading skills to type Valentine words onto my Microsoft Word screen.
I can be safe on the Internet.
I can take care of my computer.

 2nd Grade

  1. Checkpoint Internet Safety /Spelling and Grammar Changes
    2) Type to Learn 3- 10 minutes

3) Type a Valentine using Valentine Words
I can change the style of my words and add a picture to my Word document.

3rd Grade
1) Checkpoint on Internet Safety/Technology Changes
2) Work on Page 1 of Common Website Activity
3) Type to Learn 4
I can be safe on the Internet.
I can type and outline and change the bullets and add a picture.
I can use common websites to help me get everyday knowledge.

4th  grade

1) Internet Safety Checkpoint/Relevant Websites
2)  Type to Learn 4
3) Start Microsoft Excel
I can use Microsoft Word to make an outline and change the bullets.
I can be safe on the Internet.
I have a basic understanding of Microsoft Excel and can make a spreadsheet, find the sum and make a graph.

 5th grade

1) Internet Safety Checkpoint—Pretest Technology for Disabilities
2) Finish Excel CheckPoint
3)  Free time on Valentine’s Games

I can use the Internet Safely.
I can type words correctly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar