Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #14

on December 4, 2017

K
1) Keyboard Zoo and Keyboard Climber
2) Internet: Kodable
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade /2nd Grade
1) Typing Games/Type to Learn 3
2) Make a Christmas Card in Word
3) Coding Games- Kodable
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can add a picture to my Word document.

3rd 

  • Type to Learn 4
    2) Review how to make an outline
    3) Make your own outline–either the 4 Seasons or If I had a million dollar…Christmas Gifts
  • I can type using the correct position.
    I can make an outline using Google Docs.

4th
1)   Type to Learn 4
2) Microsoft Excel–Review and then work on Assessment
3) Make a Christmas Card
I can add make a graph in Microsoft Excel.

5th grade
1)Let’s Blog!
2) Review Microsoft Excel–then start Assessment
I can log-in and use the 5th Grade blog..
I can find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph Microsoft Excel.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar