Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #31

on April 16, 2018

K
1)  Microsoft Word–Review Enter, Space Key, and Shift and Backspace
2) RAZ kids
I can use a keyboard and use it on a Word Processing program.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

1st Grade
 1) Internet Websites Review
2) Work on Research Project
3) Show Stickman
I can type using the correct hands.

 2nd Grade

1) Type to Learn 3—10 minutes
2)  President Research
3) RAZ Kids
I can type using the proper typing posture.

3rd  Grade

1)  Finish Google Maps
2) Type to Learn 4- 15 minutes
3) Free time
I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.
I understand how the Internet is a useful to me.

 4th  grade-

1) Work on Project
2) Take Art Photos
I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.
I can understand how to determine if an Internet Source is relevant.

 5th grade

  • Finish Presenting Group Projects
  • Work on Google Earth
    I can understand how to determine if an Internet source is relevant.
    I can log-in to a computer using my personal log-in

Out of Lab Plans:

Internet Safety


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar