Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #15

on December 10, 2018

K
1) Keyboard Zoo, Cup Stacking, Typing Rocket
2) Internet: Christmas Games
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade /2nd Grade

1) Typing Games
2) Write a Holiday Card or Christmas List (Walters)
3) Holiday Games
4) 2nd Grade Only: Pretest on Spelling/Grammar Mistakes
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can decorate font in Microsoft Word. 

3rd 
1)  Pretest on Spelling/Grammar Changes and Retest on In/Out Decices
2) Typing Agent
3) Work on Holiday Traditions Websearch
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can write an outline

4th
1)  Pretest on Spelling/Grammar Changes
2) Typing Agent
3) Work on Excel
4) Reteach Input/Output Devices and Saving Things
5) Start Holiday Traditions websearch
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can use Microsoft Excel.

5th grade

  • Post Test on iPad Buttons
  • Let’sBlog!
  • Excel or Google Sheets
    I can log-in and use the 5thGrade blog..
    I can find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph of my data in Excel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar