Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #18

on January 14, 2019

RK/K

1) Typing Agent
2) Green Box Games— Introduce Connect the Letters and Monkey Keys
I can use a keyboard.
I can use Internet Buttons

1st Grade
1) Typing Agent–Show Cliff Hanger
2) Log-in to RAZ kids
2)Type sentences (ASSESS punctuation marks and Capitals)?????
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can make capital letters and punctuation marks in my writing.

2nd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) How fast can you type
3) Log in to RAZ kids
4) Practice making capitals and punctuation marks.
I can type using the correct typing position.
I can make punctuation marks and Capital letter.

3rd 

1) Typing Agent
2) Log into Google
3) Start Outlines
4) Work on RAZ Kids–Log in
I can also use the correct typing position.
I can make an Outline using Google Docs.

4th  grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Work on Excel–Checkpoint
  • Work on Outline???
    I can find the sum and make a graph using Microsoft Excel.
    I can make an outline and add a picture.

5th grade
1)Typing Agent
2) Finish Excel

I can use Excel or Google Sheets to find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph.
I can use the correct typing position when I type.
I can blog.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar