Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #22

on February 8, 2019

K
1) InternetTeach/Review RAZ Kids,
2
) Teach Blooples
3) Typing Agent
I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.
          I can be safe on the Internet.

1st Grade
1) Pretest Taking Care of the Computer
2) RAZ kids
3) Type Valentine Words-Assess
I can use my reading skills to type Valentine words onto my Microsoft Word screen.
I can be safe on the Internet.
I can take care of my computer.

 2nd Grade

  1. Checkpoint Spelling and Grammar Changes
    2) Typing Agent- 10 minutes
    3) Type a Valentine using Valentine Words

I can change the style of my words and add a picture to my Word document.

3rd Grade
1) Pretest on Common Websites and Web endings
2) Start Common Website Activity
3) Typing Agent
4) Finish Outlines if needed
I can use common websites to help me get everyday knowledge.

4th  grade

1) Pretest on Relevant Websites and Web Endings–Talk about Relevant Websites
2)  Typing Agent
3) Work on Outlines
I can find the distance between two points.
I understand which websites contain the most accurate information.

 5th grade

1) Survivor Diaries and Friend or fake
2) Work on Group Projects
I can use the Internet Safely.
I can work with a group to do research and make a google Slide presentation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar