Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #14- Week Before Thanksgiving

on November 19, 2019

RK/K
1) Keyboard Zoo, Cup Stacking, Alphabet Goop
2) Internet: Thanksgiving Games
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Raz Kids
3) Learn Punctuation Marks in Word
4) Thanksgiving Games
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can decorate font in Word. 

2nd Grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Finish “Thankful”
3) Thanksgiving Games
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can decorate font in Google Docs. 

3rd 
1)  Typing Agent
2) Work on Outline.
3) Free time on Thanksgiving Games.
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can write an outline

4th
1) Typing Agent
2) Work on Google Sheets
3) Free Time on Thanksgiving Games
I can type using the proper typing position.
I can use Google Sheets.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Google Sheets–Learn how to Sort
    I can find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph of my data in Excel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar