Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #15

on December 2, 2019

K
1) Keyboard Zoo , Alphabet Goop, Cup Stack Typing and Alphabet Slider Puzzles
2) Internet: Christmas Games
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade
1) Typing Agent and Cupstack Typing
2) Make a Christmas List
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.

2nd Grade
1) 
Typing Agent
2)
Make a Christmas List
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in a Google Document.
I can add a picture and make a list

3rd
1) Typing Agent
2) Review how to make an outline
3) Make your own outline–either the 4 Seasons or If I had a million dollar…Christmas Gift List

  • I can type using the correct position.
    I can make an outline using Google Docs.

4th
1)   Typing Agent
2) Google Sheets–Practice and then take Checkpoint
3) Coding Games

I can add make a graph in Microsoft Excel.

5th grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Review Google Sheets–Teach Sorting
3) Coding Games
I can find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph Microsoft Excel.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar