Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #18- Welcome Back!

on January 6, 2020

K
1) Try out Typing Agent
2) Green Box Games–Monkey Keys
3) Free time on Turtle Diary
I can use a keyboard.

1st Grade

1) Typing Agent- New Game
2) Word–Make a Thank You Note???
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.

2nd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Type a Thank you note
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can type using the correct typing position

3rd
1)  Typing Agent
2) RAZ Kids
3) Review how to do Google Searches
I can use common websites to gain information.

4th  grade
1) Typing Agent (10 Minutes)
2) Review/Teach Outlines
I can type an Outline and add a picture.

5th grade
1) Pretest on Internet Safety
2) Video: Terrible Text and Miketosis
3) Review how to Google Search
I can understand how to be safe on the Internet.
I can work collaboratively with a group to identify a problem in the world today and do research on that topic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar