Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Day 3

on October 16, 2020

RK/K

  1. Review Parts of the Computers
  2. Make a Mask and Build a House, Pizza
  3. RAZ kids

I can name the parts of the computer.
I can use the mouse to open up computer programs.
I can use mouse to make lines and circles in paint.

 1st Grade

    1. Review Computer Parts-Play Kahoot
    2. Draw something in ABCya Paint
    3. Write Things in Google Documents- Name, ABC’s, Capitals
    4. Review RAZ Kids??? Another game
      I can name the parts of the computer.
      I can use the tools in Paint to make a picture.

2nd Grade

  1. Computer Parts-Play Kahoot
  2. Teach Home-Row
  3. Typing Agent
  4. Review RAZ Kids
    I can use the proper typing position when I type.

3rd/4th

  1. Review how to Save Things/ Introduce Input/Output Devices
  2. Typing Agent
  3. Start  Google Slides
    I can name different ways of saving things.
    I can name the difference between input and output devices.
    I can use the proper typing position when I type.
    I can use google Slides

5th Grade

  1. Typing Agent
  2. Work on Timeline (June 5, August 26)
  3. Start Talking about how to take Photographs
    I can use the proper typing position when I type.
    I can make a timeline in Google Slides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar