Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Day #9

on January 6, 2021

K
1) Keyboard Zoo check out Cup Stack Typing , ABC Bubbles, Fuzz Bugs, and  Alphabet Goop 
2) Typing on Google Document: Last One
3) Play Games in Purple Box
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet

 1st Grade

  1. Typing Agent–Teach Invaders Game
  2. Type Winter Words and make sentences
  3. Stickman Game
    I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
    I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.

 2nd Grade

1) Docs: If I were the teacher….
2) For Fun: Typing Ninja Game
3) Typing Agent
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Google Docs.
I can add a picture to my Google Docs.

3rd 

  •  Work on Outlines in Google Documents.
  • Typing Agent
  • Input/Output Devices make-up
    I can make an outline in a Google Document.

 4th 

1) Work on Outlines
2) Typing Agent
3) Input/Output/Saving Things Make-UP
I can do the correct formatting of an outline.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Finish Animal Project
    I can research things on the Internet and cite my sources.
    I can use the proper typing position.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar