Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Day 3/4 (Shortened due to MLK Day)

on January 15, 2021

K
1) Internet: Finish Yellow Box and Start Blue Box
2) Type–Review letters!
3)   RAZ Kids
I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

 1st Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Review Internet Safety–Making Sentences
3) Type Valentine Words
I can take care of my computer.
I can use my reading and writing skills in Microsoft Word.

2nd Grade
1) Typing Agent-10 minutes
2) Work on Internet Searching
3) Faux Paux Video
I can use my reading and writing skills in Microsoft Word.
I can cut and paste using my mouse in Microsoft Word.

3rd  Grade
1) Typing Agent- 10 minutes
2) Common Website Activity pg. 2 and 3
3) Kahoot on Endings
4) RAZ Kids
I can do research using the Internet.
I can use common websites to get information.

 4th  grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Kahoot of Email Terms
3) Google Sheets—> How to Graph
4) Relevant Websites
5) Write to Pen Pal
I can use Google Maps to determine the distance between two points.
I can make an outline in Google Docs.
I can use relevant websites to do research.
I can use the Internet to do research.

 5th grade

  • Work on collaborative story in Google Documents
  • Finish Talking about Internet Safety:  Survivor Diaries and Friend or fake
  • Talk about Relevant Websites
  • Work on Google Sheets. Talk about sorting.
    I can work collaboratively to write a story online.
    I can be safe on the Internet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar