Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Round Two: Final Days 11 and 12

on March 26, 2021

Day 11

K
1)  Typing Agent
2) Work on Word–> Typing Principal, Teacher, and Name. Working on Aa Bb uppercase/lowercase ABCs
3) Work on Final Keyboard Assignment
4) RAZ kids
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

1st Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Work on Animal Projects
3) Finish Cutting and Pasting
I can type using the correct hands.
I can make my research into a form of Writing

2nd Grade

1) Typing Agent
2) President Research Slides/Last Writing Assignment
3) Raz Kids
I can use my reading skills to find information on the Internet to answer questions.
I can use Google Slides to make a basic presentation.

3rd  Grade

1)  Typing Agent
2) Work on People of Michigan Research/Write up
3) RAZ kids
I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.

4th grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Work on Brochure
3) Finish Research
I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.
I can understand how to determine if an Internet Source is relevant.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Take Free Resources Checkpoint/Robotic Terms
  • Play/Make Scratch Game
  • Make sure Change in Passwords
    I understand how computers talk with each other

Day 12

K
1) WORD—Type up sight words
2) Assess icons, Word, etc.
3) Choose your own Game
I can use a keyboard and use it on a Word Processing program.

1st Grade

Typing Agent
Work on Animal Research
RAZ Kids
I can type using the correct hands.

 2nd Grade

1) Typing Agent 3-10 minutes
2) Favorite Thing about Technology this year…
I can use Google Slides to show an idea.

3rd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Write up Michigan Person
I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.

4th grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Work on Project

I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.
I can understand how to determine if an Internet Source is relevant.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Work on Scratch-Choose your Own Adventure

I know how a computer talks and understands directions
I can use a Scratch to code something


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar