Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #8

on October 11, 2021

RK/K
1) Log into the computer with Log-in cards
2) Make a pumpkin and Carve a Pumpkin.
I can open a computer program.

1st Grade
1) Checkpoint on Shutting the Computer Down
2) Learn New Game on Typing Agent
3) Type Sentences in a Google Doc.
I recognize and use the File Menu.
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in a Google Doc.

2nd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Work on Sentences
I can recognize the home row and use the correct posture when I type.

3rd
1.Typing Agent
2. Google Slides—work day Review How to do Backgrounds and Take Screen Shot
I can make a background in Google Slides.
I can type using the correct Typing Position

4th 

1) Google Slides- How do I do animations?
2) Typing Agent
I can make put Transitions and Animations into my Presentation.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Blogging?????
  • Google Search

I can use the proper techniques to Type.
I can blog.????


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar