Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #9

on October 18, 2021

K
1) ABCya.com –Make a Cake, Count the Candles
2) Choose a Game!
I can open a computer program.

1st Grade
1) Google Doc: Type Letters–> Capital and Lowercase
2) Teach Typing Agent Game: Minetype
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the font Style and Size in Microsoft Word

 2nd Grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Favorite Animal
I can recognize the home row and use the correct posture when I type.
I can change the font (style, color, and size) in Google Doc.
I can use the tab key to make a correct paragraph. 

3rd
1)Google Slides—Review how do you do backgrounds and Pictures FINISH UP!!!
2) All About Me Checklist
I can make a background in Google Slides.

4th
1) Google Slides-Teach how to do Slide Transitions/Animations FINISH UP
2) My Favorite Things Checklist
I can make put Slide Transitions and Animations into my Slides presentation.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Blogging
  • Finish Google Search
  • Start Google Earth
    I can type using the correct position.
    I can Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar