Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #13

on November 12, 2021

K
1) Keyboard Zoo check out Cup Stack Typing , ABC OrderAlphabet Goop  
2) Turkey Games
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet

 1st Grade

  1. Typing Agent
  2. Type Thanksgiving Words and type a sentence
    I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in a Google Doc.
    I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Google Doc.

 2nd Grade

1) Google Doc: Thanksgiving Words and Sentences…
2) Also talk about the File and Insert Menu
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Google Doc.
I can add a picture to my Google Document.

3rd 

  • Finish Season Outline
  • Turkey Google Search
    I can make an outline in a Google Document
    I can use google to search up a question.

 4th 

  1. Finish 4th Grade Outline
    2) Typing Agent
    I can make an outline in a Google Document

5th grade

  • Let’s Blog!
  • Finish Google Earth
    I can log-in and use the 5th Grade blog.
    I can use Google Earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar