Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week#16

on December 3, 2021

image

K
1) ABC Practice Games: Connect the Letters
2) Internet: Kodable
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade
1) Typing Games-Cup stack typing or Keyboard Climber
2) Make a Holiday Card
3) Coding Games-Candy Quest
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Google Doc.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Google Doc.

2nd Grade
1) 
Typing Agent
2) Make a Holiday Card
3) Coding Games-Grinch Game

3rd
1) Typing Agent
2) Review Input/Output Devices
3) Coding Games

  • I can type using the correct position.
    I can make an outline using Google Docs.

4th
1)   Finish Outline
2) Review Saving Things
3) Coding Games

I can type using the correct typing position.
I can understand how to code.

5th grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Coding Games
I can use the correct posture to type.
I can code using computer language.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar