Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #18

on January 3, 2022

K
1) Show Clever and Try out Typing Agent
2) Green Box Games–Hit the Letter and Paint the Letter
I can use a keyboard.

1st Grade

1) Show Clever and Typing Agent
2) Review RAZ kids
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.

2nd Grade
1) Show Clever and Typing Agent
2) Review RAZ kids
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can type using the correct typing position

3rd
1)  Typing Agent
2) RAZ Kids
3) Review use how to do Google Searches
4) Harrington: FINISH OUTLINES

I can common websites to gain information.

4th  grade
1) Typing Agent (10 Minutes)
2) Harrington: Finish Outlines
3) Google Sheets
I can use Google Sheets to find the sum, average, and make a graph.

5th grade
1) Google Sheets

I can understand how to be safe on the Internet.
I can use Google Sheets to make a graph, find the sum, average, and sort data.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar