Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #20

on January 14, 2022

RK/K
1) Typing Agent
a) Review RAZ Kids
b) Games in the Green Box
4)  Google Form

I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

1st Grade
1)  Type Sentences and review punctuation
2) Start Internet Safety
I can use type sight words using Google Doc.
I recognize and use the File Menu.

2nd Grade

  • Finish and Decorate: If I were a teacher
  • RAZ kids
  • Typing Agent

I can change the style of my words and add a picture to my Google document.

3rd  

1) Typing Agent
2) Finish Google
3) Common Websites

I can use common websites to help me get everyday knowledge.

4th  grade
1) Internet Safety
2) Google Sheets
I can find the Sum and Make a graph using Google Sheets.
I can be safe online.

5th grade

1)Internet Safety Videos: Who you are talking to onlineProfile Penalty
2) Google Sheets
3) Google Yourself

I can use the Internet Safely.
I can find the sum, average, sort, and make a graph in Google Sheets.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar