Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #36

on May 13, 2022

K
1)Type Sight Words
2) Typing Agent
3) Games? or RAZ Kids
I can use a keyboard and use it on a Google Doc.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.

1st Grade
 1) Work on Animal Research Project–Should be done today
2) Typing Agent
3)   RAZ kids
I can type using the correct hands.
I can do research using the computer.

2nd Grade

1)Typing Agent
2) Finish President Research Page
3) Raz Kids
4) Start Google Slides
I can use my reading skills to find information on the Internet to answer questions.
I can use the correct typing position when typing. 

3rd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Research Project
3) Write a Paragraph–Start Paragraph (If done  you will get freetime)
I can use my reading skills to find information on the Internet to answer questions.

4th grade

1) Write Email to penpal–Fun Fact about your state
2) Work on Brochure
 I can use my reading skills and the Internet to answer questions and expand my knowledge.
I can understand how to determine if an Internet Source is relevant.

5th grade
1) Robots Checkpoint
2) Work on Founding Father Research Project/Slide Show (SHOULD BE  DONE)
3) Coding Games/Maybe Robots—Hughes/Gordon Code a square
I can identify and research a Founding Father.
I can use Google Slides to present my information that I researched.
I can use Code to program a robot.  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar