Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #15

on December 6, 2016

K
1) Type to Learn Jr.
2) Internet: Christmas Games –Print a Christmas Tree
I can use a keyboard.
I can use the Internet.

 1st Grade /2nd Grade
1) Type to Learn
2) Word–Make a Christmas Card in Word
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can add a picture to my Word document.

3rd 

  • Type to Learn 4 and checkpoints
    2) Make a Christmas Card—Pretest in Microsoft Word
    I can type using the correct position.
    I can make an outline using Microsoft Word.
    I can change the bullets in Microsoft Word.

4th
1)    Checkpoints
2) Pretest on Microsoft Word and Excel
3) Make a Christmas Card
I can add make a graph in Microsoft Excel.
I can make an outline using Microsoft Word.
I can change the bullets in Microsoft Word.

5th grade
1)Let’s Blog!
2) Google Earth with iPads
I can log-in and use the 5th Grade blog..
I can use and iPad to find location in Google Earth.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar