Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #22

on February 8, 2018

K
1) Typing Games
2) InternetTeach/Review RAZ Kids and games in the Green Box|
3) IF time Valentine’s Games
I can use a keyboard.
I can use website buttons to navigate the Internet.
          I can be safe on the Internet.

1st Grade
1) Talk about Taking Care of the computer
2) Type Valentine Sentences
I can use my reading skills to type Valentine words onto my Microsoft Word screen.
I can take care of my computer.

 2nd Grade
1) Type to Learn 3- 10 minutes
2) Type a Valentine using new website 
3) Valentine Games

I can change the style of my words and add a picture to my Word document.

3rd Grade
1) Pretest on Google Maps/Start Google Maps
2) Finish pg. 4 of Common Website act.
3) Type to Learn 4
I can use common websites to help me get everyday knowledge.

4th  grade

1)  Type to Learn 4
2) ?????Make a Wordsearch????
I can use Microsoft Excel to make a Word search. 

 5th grade

1) Talk about Technology for Disabilities
2) Checkpoint on Internet Safety/Relevant Websites
3) Work on Group Project.
4)  Free time on Valentine’s Games

I understand how Technology can help those with a disability
I can work with a group to help identify a problem in the world today. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar