Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Week #17– Welcome Back!

on December 21, 2018

K
1) Learn How to use New Log-in Cards—Try out Typing Agent
2) Typing Games–Keyboard Zoo, Cup Stack Typing, Typing Rocket
I can use a keyboard.

1st Grade

1) Learn New Log-in Cards
2) Introduce Typing Agent
3) Word–Make a Thank You Note???
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the style, size, color and look of my words in Microsoft Word.

2nd Grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Type a Thank you note
I can change the style, size, and look of my words in Microsoft Word.
I can type using the correct typing position

3rd 

1)  Typing Agent
2) Review Spelling/Grammar
3) Start on Outlines
I can change the fonts and add pictures into a Google document using correct typing position.

 4th  grade
1) Typing Agent
2) Microsoft Excel–> Show how to Sum/Graph
3) Start Outlines
I can change the fonts and add pictures into a Google document using correct typing position.
Uses Microsoft Excel to find the Sum and graph

5th grade

1) Blog
2) Pretest on Internet Safety
3) Review/Finish Excel
I have a basic understanding of Microsoft Excel and can make a spreadsheet, find the sum and average.
I can log-in and use the 5th Grade blog.
I can use coding skills to complete games.
I understand how to use the Internet Safely.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar