Marshall Elementary Technology

What's happening this week in Elementary Technology!

Day #7

on December 17, 2020

RK/K

1) Play Keyboard Zoo Game
2) Watch/Listen to Hanukkah Alaska Book
3) Decorate a House with Christmas Lights
4) Check the Classwork section and make sure ALL OF YOUR ASSIGNMENTS ARE DONE.
5) For Fun: Play anything in the first column of my Monthly Links website
I can open a computer program.

1st Grade

1) Typing Agent-Cliff Typing
2) Make Sure Everything is caught up
3) Free Time: Monthly Links website
I can type make capitals and punctuation marks in Microsoft Word.
I can change the font Style and Size in Microsoft Word

 2nd Grade

1) Typing Agent
2) Finish up on Favorite Animals add a picture!!!!
3) Holiday Traditions Search
4) Free Time: Monthly Links website
I can recognize the home row and use the correct posture when I type.
I can change the font (style, color, and size) in Microsoft Word.

3rd
1) Google Slides—Turn it in
2) Typing Agent
3) Holiday Traditions Search
I can make a background in Google Slides.

4th
1) Google Slides-Turn it in!
2) Typing Agent
3) Holiday Traditions Search
I can make put Slide Transitions into my Slides presentation.

5th grade

  • Typing Agent
  • Blogging
  • Google Earth
    I can type using the correct position.
    I can Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar